Admissions Committee

Admissions Committee of the Faculty of Mathematics and Physics

The admissions committees carry out the selection procedures for the master courses. They are installed by the Faculty Council. The Admissions Committee consists of two to three professors, one research associate, and one student, as an advisory member.

Please consider the Admission Regulations for the Master Studies

Admissions Boards, Faculty of Mathematics and Physics

Admissions Board, Mathematics


Prof. Dr. Stefan Weber

Admissions Board, Metrology


Prof. Dr. Günter Groß

Admissions Board, Nanotechnology


Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Jürgen Caro

Admissions Board, Physics


Admissions Board for Teacher Training Courses